Collaboration Board

At every Creative Pulse event you can find our famous Collaboration Board where you can ask for what you need and start new projects.

Check out below to see what Vancouver’s creatives are asking for:

June 27, 2024 Collaboration Board

NAME: STEPHEN A.
I AM A… TM & Arc’teryx
SEEKING… COOL IDEAS
IG/SOCIAL: stephen.l.armstrong

NAME: MYLINH. Η
I AM A… graphic designer
SEEKING… a Job + CREATIVES
IG/SOCIAL: MYLINH.htm@gmail

NAME: Marty Shook
I AM A… Designer & web dev.
SEEKING… Junior-Mid level Graphic Design Freelancers
IG/SOCIAL: marty@mavenmm.com

NAME: Erika Rathje
I AM A… Designer & web dev.
SEEKING… Urban Design clients
IG/SOCIAL: design@erikarathje.ca

NAME: Ami Sanyal
I AM A… CP President
SEEKING… Venues (300+) in Vancouver
IG/SOCIAL: @cpyvr

NAME: Carrera Caldwell
I AM A… Web Designer
SEEKING… Photographer
IG/SOCIAL: carrera@flipdigital.com

NAME: Craig Nelson
I AM A… Motion Designer
SEEKING… Other Motion Designers
IG/SOCIAL: @cnmotiondesign

NAME: Midori Haraguchi
I AM A… Graphic Designer
SEEKING… Job, gigs
IG/SOCIAL: @midori_art_design

NAME: Pieter Boerssen
I AM A… UX/UI Designer
SEEKING… Any Web Freelance Work
IG/SOCIAL: pieter@boerssen.com

NAME: Ricky Chung
I AM A… UX/UI Designer
SEEKING… Work – Freelance job, new perspectives in design
IG/SOCIAL: linkedin/cmchung

NAME: Adam Zbitniff
I AM A… Filmmaker
SEEKING… People who want to tell stories to market
IG/SOCIAL: adam@numbersevenstudios.co

NAME: Zoe wu
I AM A… Graphic Designer
SEEKING… Job/gig that need fun, silly design
IG/SOCIAL: @main.zoe

NAME: Kirsty Ryan
I AM A… Freelance Creative
SEEKING… Collabs
IG/SOCIAL: kirsty@matildamarketing.com

NAME: Scott Boyo
I AM A… UX Designer
SEEKING… Job/gigs/connections
IG/SOCIAL: scottandrewboyd@gmail.com

NAME: Almira Silva
I AM A… Visual Designer
SEEKING… Job/Connections
IG/SOCIAL: Almirasilva.com